Wir sind für Sie da

Vertrieb Süd

Alexander Bläsius

Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst
Vertriebsleiter Süd
+49 170 8549947
a.blaesius@noe.de

Michael Bernert

Gebietsleiter Süd
+49 171 6536711
m.bernert@noe.de

Giuseppe Germano

Gebietsleiter Süd
+49 159 04040552
g.germano@noe.de

Karl-Heinz Gerst

Gebietsleiter Süd
+49 170 8549946
k.gerst@noe.de

Peter Schett

Gebietsleiter Österreich / Südtirol / Trentino
+43 676 84640677
p.schett@noe.de

Nico Schwerdtfeger

Gebietsleiter Süd
+49 151 11962849
n.schwerdtfeger@noe.de

Vertrieb Mitte

Jürgen Diel

Vertriebsleiter Mitte
+49 170 8549948
j.diel@noe.de

Jens Mämpel

Gebietsleiter Mitte
+49 170 6350964
j.maempel@noe.de

Thomas Scholz

Gebietsleiter Mitte
+49 170 8549945
t.scholz@noe.de

Vertrieb West

Klaus Lenhard

Vertriebsleiter West
+49 170 9496736
k.lenhard@noe.de

Marco Freyer

Gebietsleiter West
+49 151 12805617
m.freyer@noe.de

Volker Machalett

Gebietsleiter West
+49 172 9659283
v.machalett@noe.de

Vertrieb Baufachhandel

Wolf Schneider

Vertrieb Innendienst
Baufachhandel
+49 7162 13-360
w.schneider@noe.de

Export

Arno Rademacher

Vertriebsleiter Export
+49 7162 13-377
+49 178 7340707
a.rademacher@noe.de

Javier Gutiérrez 

Geschäftsführer
NOE-Schaltechnik GmbH
Schweiz
+41 62 834 3310
javier.gutierrez@noe.ch

Laurent Soulas

Geschäftsführer
NOE-France
Frankreich
+33 3 23 05 74 48
l.soulas@noefrance.fr

Jan Thomassen

Geschäftsführer
NOE-Bekistingtechniek b.v.
Niederlande
+31 183 569 850
tho@noe.nl

Technik

Dietmar Kieß

Technischer Leiter
+49 7162 13-305
d.kiess@noe.de

Materialwirtschaft

Marco Birke

Leiter Materialwirtschaft
+49 7162 13-350
m.birke@noe.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Ralf Dalljo

Leiter Qualitätssicherung / Qualitätsmanagement
+49 7162 13-345
+49 170 6303224
r.dalljo@noe.de