We are here for you

Managing Director

Javier Gutiérrez 

Managing Director
NOE-Schaltechnik GmbH
Switzerland
+41 62 834 33 10
javier.gutierrez@noe.ch

Sales

Pierre Reimann

Area Manager West
BE.fr, FR, GE, JU, NE, TI, VD, VS
+41 79 582 75 96
pierre.reimann@noe.ch

Markus Gerig

Area Manager Central
BE, BL, BS, LU, NW / OW, SO, SZ, UR, ZG
+41 79 647 66 12
markus.gerig@noe.ch

Denis Martinez

Area Manager Area Greater Zurich / Eastern Switzerland and Graubünden
AG, AI, AR, GL, GR, SG, SH, TG, ZH, Liechtenstein
+41 79 777 70 01
denis.martinez@noe.ch

Jeton Ramadani

SEMA - Die Fertiggarage
+41 79 276 55 53
jeton.ramadani@noe.ch

Internal sales

Roger Rüegsegger

Head of disposition / administration
+41 62 834 33 18
roger.ruegsegger@noe.ch

Linda Willisegger

Back office clerk
+41 62 834 33 17
linda.willisegger@noe.ch

Engineering

Roger Schelbert

Head of Engineering 
Sales NOEplast
Schweiz, Italien (Norditalien), Liechtenstein
+41 62 834 33 20
roger.schelbert@noe.ch

Silvan Binzegger

Project engineer
+41 62 834 33 15
silvan.binzegger@noe.ch

Janin Gase

Project engineer
+41 62 834 33 23
janin.gase@noe.ch

Finance and accounting

Marco S. Moritz

Head of Finance and Accounting
+41 62 834 33 11
marco.moritz@noe.ch