We are here for you

Sales South of Germany

Alexander Bläsius

Head of Internal Sales
Sales Manager South
+49 170 8549947
a.blaesius@noe.de

Michael Bernert

Area Manager South
+49 171 6536711
m.bernert@noe.de

Giuseppe Germano

Area Manager South
+49 159 04040552
g.germano@noe.de

Karl-Heinz Gerst

Area Manager South
+49 170 8549946
k.gerst@noe.de

Peter Schett

Area Manager Austria / South Tyrol / Trentino
+43 676 84640677
p.schett@noe.de

Nico Schwerdtfeger

Area Manager South
+49 151 11962849
n.schwerdtfeger@noe.de

Sales Central of Germany

Jürgen Diel

Sales Manager Central
+49 170 8549948
j.diel@noe.de

Jens Mämpel

Area Manager Central
+49 170 6350964
j.maempel@noe.de

Thomas Scholz

Area Manager Central
+49 170 8549945
t.scholz@noe.de

Sales West of Germany

Klaus Lenhard

Sales Manager West
+49 170 9496736
k.lenhard@noe.de

Marco Freyer

Area Manager West
+49 151 12805617
m.freyer@noe.de

Volker Machalett

Area Manager West
+49 172 9659283
v.machalett@noe.de

Sales building materials

Wolf Schneider

Internal Sales
Building materials
+49 7162 13-360
w.schneider@noe.de

Export

Arno Rademacher

Sales Manager Exports
+49 7162 13-377
+49 178 7340707
a.rademacher@noe.de

Engineering

Dietmar Kieß

Head of Engineering
+49 7162 13-305
d.kiess@noe.de

Material management

Marco Birke

Head of material management
+49 7162 13-350
m.birke@noe.de

Quality management

Ralf Dalljo

Head of Quality Assurance / Quality Management
+49 7162 13-345
+49 170 6303224
r.dalljo@noe.de

Architectural concrete - NOEplast

Daniel Johnson

Division management Architectural concrete
+ 49 7162 13-355
d.johnson@noe.de

Eugen Bussemas

Key account manager Architectural concrete
+49 151 16627498
e.bussemas@noe.de

Maximilian Deininger

Project manager NOEplast
+49 151 16605439
m.deininger@noe.de