We staan voor u klaar

Verkoop Zuid

Alexander Bläsius

Manager Verkoop binnendienst
Verkoopmanager zuid
+49 170 8549947
a.blaesius@noe.de

Michael Bernert

Regiomanager Zuid
+49 171 6536711
m.bernert@noe.de

Giuseppe Germano

Regiomanager Zuid
+49 159 04040552
g.germano@noe.de

Karl-Heinz Gerst

Regiomanager Zuid
+49 170 8549946
k.gerst@noe.de

Peter Schett

Regiomanager Oostenrijk/Zuid-Tirol/Trentino
+43 676 84640677
p.schett@noe.de

Nico Schwerdtfeger

Regiomanager Zuid
+49 151 11962849
n.schwerdtfeger@noe.de

Verkoop Midden

Jürgen Diel

Verkoopmanager Midden
+49 170 8549948
j.diel@noe.de

Jens Mämpel

Verkoopmanager Midden
+49 170 6350964
j.maempel@noe.de

Thomas Scholz

Verkoopmanager Midden
+49 170 8549945
t.scholz@noe.de

Verkoop West

Klaus Lenhard

Verkoopmanager West
+49 170 9496736
k.lenhard@noe.de

Marco Freyer

Verkoopmanager West
+49 151 12805617
m.freyer@noe.de

Volker Machalett

Verkoopmanager West
+49 172 9659283
v.machalett@noe.de

Verkoop bouwmaterialenhandel

Wolf Schneider

Verkoop binnendienst
Bouwmaterialenhandel
+49 7162 13-360
w.schneider@noe.de

Export

Arno Rademacher

Verkoopmanager Export
+49 7162 13-377
+49 178 7340707
a.rademacher@noe.de

Javier Gutiérrez 

Directeur
NOE Schaltechnik GmbH
Zwitserland
+41 62 834 3310
javier.gutierrez@noe.ch

Laurent Soulas

Directeur
NOE-France
Frankrijk
+33 3 23 05 74 48
l.soulas@noefrance.fr

Jan Thomassen

Directeur
NOE-Bekistingtechniek b.v.
Nederland
+31 183 569 850
tho@noe.nl

Techniek

Dietmar Kieß

Manager Techniek
+49 7162 13-305
d.kiess@noe.de

Materiaalbeheer

Marco Birke

Manager Materiaalbeheer
+49 7162 13-350
m.birke@noe.de

Kwaliteitszorg

Ralf Dalljo

Manager Kwaliteitszorg

+49 7162 13-345
+49 170 6303224
r.dalljo@noe.de

Betonvormgeving - NOEplast

Daniel Johnson

Divisiebeheer Betonvormgeving 
+ 49 7162 13-355
d.johnson@noe.de

Eugen Bussemas

Key Account Manager Betonvormgeving 
+49 151 16627498
e.bussemas@noe.de

Maximilian Deininger

Projectbegeleider NOEplast
+49 151 16605439
m.deininger@noe.de